Trees of Avalon Gathering
Oct 31st - Nov 3rd, 2019
19600 SE 3rd Street, Silver Springs, Florida 34488

Mama Gina
Mama Gina

Singer/songwriter and wanderlust Mama Gina feels most at home when she can feel the earth beneath her feet and taste the freedom of the open sky.

With down-to-earth, bluesy vocals, a bit of humor, and straight-ahead, rhythmic, acoustic guitar, she tells the true stories that fall into her head and heart.

She sings of life, death and rebirth. She sings of holding on and letting go.

She speaks to the Gods and Goddesses and they speak back. She sings their stories as they become her own.

She sings of her spiritual connection to the natural world, and of our responsibility to nurture both the mundane and the magical.

When she is not performing, you just might find her camping in the woods seeking inspiration from the earth beneath her feet and that vast, open sky.

Christine Ashworth
Christine Ashworth

Christine's spiritual path has evolved through the years, mainly through utilizing the wisdom in her brother, Scott Cunningham's, many books. She is now a happy Solitary who dreams in her garden, has an understanding with the Moon Mother, and, as an empath, does her best to shield herself from overload.

As a writer following in her father's and brother's footsteps, Christine has been writing since 2001, with her first paranormal romance series being published in 2011. Her current books can be found on Amazon. After her first-ever pagan festival in 2018, Christine was encouraged to write a book about her brother, Scott, and is in discussions with Llewellyn Worldwide.

While Christine is still writing and publishing romance novels, she finds non-fiction writing to be inspiring and uplifting, and is looking forward to sharing these new gifts in 2020.

Eddie Presley
Eddie Presley

Eddie Presley has been practicing Wicca since 2012. He is an initiated second-degree in the tradition of Iron Oak and ATC. He is a member of Mystic Ash, a Gardnerian Coven. His current magickal focus is divination through automatic writing and working with elementals and genus loci as an Elemental Witch. He is the author of Bully the Bear - part one of the Dance of All Beings Cycle, a series of fantasy fiction titles.

Dru Ann Welch
Dru Ann Welch

Dru Ann Welch has 15+ years of experience in the fields of sound and energy healing. She is the founder of the FEAR to LOVE Process. She is Reiki Master/Teacher, Author and Motivational Speaker.

Dru Ann is the author of 11 books, creator of 2 oracle decks and the performing artist on 4 CD's. Dru Ann was featured as one of Thought Leaders in Tedx Speaker Corey Poirier's books , Enlightened Becoming the Best Version of You in 5 Easy Steps and The Book of WHY (And How). Additionally she is a contributor to The Good Witch's Guide.

Her musings in the form of quotes, blogs and articles have been featured on The Wellness Universe ,in Circle Magazine ( Imbolc Issue 119/pg 42) The Spirit Ezine (May 2015) and on the PBN News Network..

James Tierney
James Tierney

James Brendan Tierney was born in March of 1961 in Manhattan, New York.He started life in the Bronx, living across the street from Poe park where he played under the small cottage of Edgar Allen Poe, always fearing the raven that sat on the desk inside. In 1968 James Tierney moved to North Salem in Westchester, New York. There, while exploring the woods he imagined the wondrous Land of Ack. In 1977 his family moved to Florida. James met his wife Michele and in 1984 they wed. In 1996 they adopted their son Brendan, and in 2000 they adopted their daughter, Willow. Tierney graduated college in 1984 with a Degree in Fine Art and in Commercial Art. After graduation, he did free-lance art, began working for a newspaper as an artist, and was soon promoted to Director of Graphic Arts. Later, he won The Honoring our American Heritage award and a Florida Publishers Award for one of his designs. He also won two silver medals and one bronze medal in national ice carving competitions and worked as a culinary artist. Today, he works as an artist of animated figures. He often donates work for churches and other great causes in central Florida.

Drummers from all over Florida
Shiny Happy People Drum Tribe

We will be hosting drummers from throughout the drumming community.