Headliners

Eddie Presley


Eddie Presley has been practising Wicca since 2012. He is an initiated second-degree in the tradition of Iron Oak and ATC. He is a member of Mystic Ash, a Gardnerian Coven. His current magickal focus is divination through automatic writing and working with elementals and genus loci as an Elemental Witch. He is the author of Bully the Bear – part one of the Dance of All Brings Cycle, a series of fantasy fiction titles.


Grey Ghosthawk

Grey Ghosthawk has been on the Native American Spiritual path for the past 30 years. Having studied with numerous teachers from many tribal connections from North, South, Central America as well as Australia and New Zealand. Have been facilitating Sweat Lodges and other ceremonies for the past 20 years.


Lord Alexian

Alexian delivers the message of the Goddess in a modern electronic style. Whether it’s a big crowd like the Heartland Festival or an intimate evening at a pagan bookstore, his performances run the gamut from deep messages of Earth-centered spirituality, as in “Save Me,” to fun dance tunes, like “Cool to Be a Witch.”

Raised on a farm in the Ozarks, Alexian felt a connection to nature from an early age. When he moved to Boston to pursue his musical education, he recognized that connection in a call to serve the Goddess. In addition to graduating from the Berklee College of Music with a triple bachelor’s degree in music synthesis, songwriting/composition, and music education, he was initiated into the Alexandrian tradition of Wicca. He is High Priest and founder of the Orlando-based Alexandrian Coven Twisted Oak and also a student of Qabala and the Golden Dawn System of Magick.

Alexian lives in Florida with his husband and a backyard full of carefully nurtured orchids. He founded his own label, Earth Tones Studios, and the online music store, PaganMusic.com. In addition to working on new songs, Alexian teaches private online lessons in voice, piano and songwriting


Dru Ann Welch

Dru Ann Welch has 15+ years of experience in the fields of sound and energy healing. She is the founder of the FEAR to LOVE Process. She is Reiki Master/Teacher, Author and Motivational Speaker.

Dru Ann is the author of 11 books, creator of 2 oracle decks and the performing artist on 4 CD’s. Dru Ann was featured as one of Thought Leaders in Tedx Speaker Corey Poirier’s books , Enlightened Becoming the Best Version of You in 5 Easy Steps and The Book of WHY (And How). Additionally she is a contributor to The Good Witch’s Guide.

Her musings in the form of quotes, blogs and articles have been featured on The Wellness Universe ,in Circle Magazine ( Imbolc Issue 119/pg 42) The Spirit Ezine (May 2015) and on the PBN News Network.


Meren King

Meren King is a singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist out of Ocala, Florida. Her originals and covers share what is most dear to her heart – her family, her faith and her passions. From folk to blues to rock and roll, the songs she sings and the stories she tells will take you on a journey of the mind and heart. Meren is the Musical Coordinator for Trees of Avalon Gathering.


Sacred Fire and Drum Tribe

We build festival fires to connect fire keepers, drummers, dancers, shaman, priestesses and all who feel called together to make Sacred the Fire of The Universal tribe of NOW.